2023 Faculty

Mark Boguniewicz, M.D. Professor, Division of Allergy-Immunology, Department of Pediatrics
National Jewish Health
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Denver, Colorado
Mariana Castells, M.D., Ph.D. Director Drug Hypersensitivity and Desensitization Center
Director Mastocytosis Center
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Peter Hotez, M.D., DSc (Hon), FASTMH, FAAP Endowed Chair of Tropical Pediatrics and Co-Director Texas Children’s Hospital Center for Vaccine Development
Dean, National School of Tropical Medicine and Professor of Departments of Pediatrics, Molecular Virology & Microbiology Baylor College of Medicine
Baker Institute Fellow in Disease & Poverty – Rice University
Faculty-Senior Fellow, Hagler Institute for Advanced Study & Scowcroft Institute of International Affairs – Texas A&M University
Rohit Katial, M.D., FAAAAI, FACAAI, FACP Professor of Medicine
Associate Vice President of Education
Director, Center for Clinical Immunology Irene J. & Dr. Abraham E. Goldminz, Chair in Immunology and Respiratory Medicine
National Jewish Health and University of Colorado School of Medicine
Denver, Colorado
Jay A. Lieberman, M.D. Associate Professor
College of Medicine – Memphis
Department of Pediatrics
Division of Peds Pulmonology
The University of Tennessee, Health Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee
Benjamin T. Prince, M.D., MSCI Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Allergy-Immunology
Nationwide Children's Hospital
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus, Ohio
Jim Thompson, Ph.D. Allergy Botanist
Owner of Botanical Resources
Dallas, Oregon
Andrew A. White, M.D., FAAAAI, FACAAI Director, Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory
Disease clinic
Training Program Director
Division of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology
Scripps Clinic
San Diego, California
Mohamed Yassin, M.D., FAAAAI, FACAAI Allergy, Asthma & Pulmonary Associates
St. Cloud, Minnesota